24 December 2011


Left: Waratah Lahy, 'Christmas Lights' 2010, acrylic on perspex- 2 parts, 19.5 x 24.7cm
Right: Waratah Lahy, 'Thirroul Santa' 2010, acrylic on perspex, 20 x 25cm

The Gallery will be closed from 5pm on Saturday 24 December 2011 until 11am Wednesday 18 January 2012. 

The Gallery will reopen with the exhibition 'Sculpture 2012' featuring work by Senden Blackwood, Mark Booth, Walter Brecely, Robert Bridgewater (courtesy Niagara Galleries, Melbourne), Ewen Coates (courtesy Anna Pappas Gallery, Melbourne), Will Coles, John Cox, Jim Croke, Marguerite Derricourt, Corrigan Fairbairn, Todd Fuller, Kelly-Ann Lees, Angela McHarrie, Emily McIntosh + Marcus Dillon, Mylyn Nguyen, Leslie Oliver, John Petrie, Jimmy Rix, Fatih Semiz, Vanessa Stanley, Benjamin Storch, Oliver Tanner, Peter Tilley, Carmel Wallace and Jacek Wankowski.

No comments:

Post a Comment